Bonus Post #50- One Year Anniversary!!!

12832497_1693533444240621_8364792274087515948_n

It is pretty incredible to look back after a year of blogging. RishRaff Reviews is as of today one year old! We have a lot to be thankful for, including the 80+ followers (at the time of writing this) who have so loyally stuck with us despite numerous hiatuses and bumps in the road. All of us would like to offer our sincere thanks to all our readers as we continue on from this benchmark. 

RishRaff: This blog was purely experimental at its beginning, but it has been a joy to write each and every of the 50+ reviews we have done here. It has been an interesting journey, from the time when the blog was churning out an anime review every day until we’ve slowed to a (mostly) regular release schedule. I have a lot I could say, but I would like to keep it short. So thank you everyone, for all of your support!

B-Ro: Hard to believe it has been a year has gone by already. I want to thank everyone for the awesome experience that we have had doing this. I did have a rough patch for a while where I stopped writing for the blog and without all of you I probably would not have come back. Thank you for the support and feedback on all of the posts. We all really appreciate it. I also want to thank LowKev for being there and sharing the experience with me and RishRaff for inviting me on to the blog. Without them this blog would not be the same or as fun. Again thank you to all who support us, you make the blog worth it. I look forward to the future of the blog and another amazing year. – B-Ro

LowKev: It’s pretty hard to believe that we’ve been at this for a year. I really didn’t know what to expect when we started this, but I can certainly look back and say that it’s been an amazing experience. It’s really cool to be able to voice my opinions about anime somewhere, especially about the music. I’ve also been able to watch many amazing (and some entertainingly terrible) shows that I wouldn’t have watched otherwise. It’s been a really crazy year, but doing things for the blog was always an enjoyable thing to do. However, probably the best part has been meeting other bloggers. There are so many amazing anime bloggers out there, and I’m extremely glad that I have been able to converse with you all and read your work. I’m also thankful for all of you who gave our posts a shot. This is such a cool community to be a part of, and I look forward to all future posts. Thank you all so much!

Tune in tomorrow when we review Kanon as the final anime of our Christmas celebration!

Image result for anime thanks

8 thoughts on “Bonus Post #50- One Year Anniversary!!!

Leave a Reply

